Replaces everything currently in the app — shows, movies and API keys.
Cloud sync
Your list is saved to your private database automatically. “Pull” overwrites this browser with the cloud copy; “Push” overwrites the cloud with this browser. “Lock” forgets the passphrase and wipes the local copy on this device.